Project Overview

This building was originally constructed in 1915 as a two-story structure, but shortly after its completion a third floor was added. This addition created a unique moment on the building’s interior and exterior. Functioning in many capacities throughout its life, the current tenant wanted to retrofit the space for their technology services endeavors, creating semi-private work areas while maintaining the open concept plan. This project utilized Georgia and Federal Historic Tax Credits.